Utility Navigation

2017 Holiday Schedule

TRACOM offices will be closed on the days below.  We will reopen the next business day.

Date Holiday
Monday, January 2 New Years Day
Monday, February 20 President’s Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, July 3 Day before Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26 Day after Christmas – Floating Holiday